Cinnammon Crescent Rolls

I’m all about trying new things on Pinterest  and i love cooking for my family.  The other morning I was craving cinnamon rolls but I opened up the refrigerator and discovered I had none!  Then a light bulb went off and I remembered the Pin I had on Pinterest for Cinnamon Crescent Rolls.  So I pull it up, print it out and get to work.  Very simple to make and smelled OH SO GOOD in my house while they were baking.  But when i opened up the oven when they were done, what a mess!  All the filling baked out and it was a greasey mess.  My husband is not a big fan of buttery stuff so he was not too impressed.  So I have adapted the recipe that I found to my own creation.

Here is a link to the original recipe I found if you would like to have a go at it.

And here is mine:

Leave a Reply

