Peanut Butter Cookies Quick!

How many of you LOVE peanut butter as much as I do?  I can eat it by the spoonful right out of the jar!  And I love peanut butter cookies just as much.  There are some premade peanut butter cookies that I think Nestle makes that are so delish!  They have peanut butter chips and drops of creamy peanut butter in them so when baked and still warm you get this gooey peanut butter heaven in your bites of cookies!  I dont see them too often, i think only certain grocery stores carry them!

But anywho I found this recipe a while back for quick peanut butter cookies.  I can’t remember where i found it so forgive me for not giving credit to the original poster!  I copied it down not knowing i would one day be blogging about it!

This is an easy recipe the kids can even do!

 

Peanut Butter Cookies

 

1 cup smooth peanut butter or chunky peanut butter

1 cup of sugar

1 egg

Mix all ingredients together

Spoon small balls onto ungreased cookie sheet

Bake at 400⁰ for 10 minutes

 

 

 

Enjoy the family time & the peanut butter deliciousness !

 

Leave a Reply

